what time is the trumping's posts - Italian uPOST

How to Watch President Trump’s State of the Union Speech on YouTube, Facebook, in VR, and More How to Watch President Trump’s State of the Union Speech on YouTube, Facebook, in VR, and More

Tonight, President Trump will deliver his first State of the Union speech to the American people at 9pm Eastern (6pm Pacific, 5am Moscow time). And if you don’t have TV, there are plenty of ways to watch on platforms like YouTube and Facebook. You can even watch in VR.

Language